Happy Fathers Day!

Well… Mothers day being the biggest holiday celebrate here in Nicaragua, Fathers day just well… I don`t think anybody knew it as Fathers day yesterday.,

BUT HERE`S A SHOUT OUT TO ALL THE FATHERS! WAHOO!

Anyways. This week there hasn`t been much done. The zone leaders came and worked with us, and the sister training leader.
My companion is still pretty sick, throwing up several times a day and so on. So we`ve been going home earlier. Which is weird, because I have actually been extra tired lately. I end up not even just making to my bed, and falling asleep in the hammock (which I totally fell out of one night. It scared Hermana Mendez a lot!)
There isn`t really anything to tell. I`m excited for August, but it`s coming way to fast! I can`t believe I`m almost done. I never want to go home! But at the same time. I miss you all dearly.
img_2194
Leave a Reply

