Another Month Bites the Dust!

All the Lovely Hermanas in my Zone.
All the Lovely Hermanas in my Zone.

Hey Fam,

So firstly… HAPPY FATHERS DAY! YAY! Pretty sure that don´t have that here… or if they did, nobody talked about it… sorry dads.

I love Hermana Martinez SO MUCH!  She is a wonderful companion.
I love Hermana Martinez SO MUCH! She is a wonderful companion.
So there are transfers this week, but I won´t know until tomorrow if I am leaving or not. I felt pretty good about staying all last week, with Hermana Martinez. I wouldn´t mind another tranfers here with her… but seriously, Sundays drain you. So after yesterday, I´m thinking I might need the change of scenary. But we´ll see!
If I do leave I´m pretty sorry to leave our investigator Deborah. She is super positive, and is probably getting babtised this Saturday. She is reading the BOM and can feel that it is the truth. It´s pretty refreshing to hear her testimony, and pretty humbling that I realize that I had nothing to do with it. It´s her conversion. I just provided the information. It´s really beautiful how she just knows. So that´s pretty great.
I hope you guys had a great fathers day, and gave dad all the love that he deserves! Which is without end! I would just like to publicly announce (here in my private email) How much I love our dad here on earth. Who has given us so much… But also my love for our father in heaven. Who gives us way more than we can ever imagine, or ever give back. Super great.
Anyways, Pictures!
First  is of the babtism of Juan… and I look super terrible in that picture. I don´t know what´s going on with my face… so just ignore that! I´m not going to send it. But it happened!
Second and third, BBQ!
I´m out of words! Love you all lots!

— Love

Hermana Lord
Leave a Reply

