February 17, 2015 Being Set apart as a Missionary!

Tuesday night I was set apart as a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints. My family all met and went to dinner at The Old Spaghetti Factory.  Then President Glover came to our house to do the setting apart around 9:00 p.m.   My family was there including my Grandpa and Grandma Homer. Also some friends, Kara Fluckiger, Chloe Schooley, Aunt Diane and Mary my cousin.  Afterwards we had a testimony meeting.  Everyone bore their testimony of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and also told me that they loved me and were proud of me and supported me.   It was a very special night.IMG_4324 IMG_4326 IMG_4327 IMG_4331 IMG_4333 IMG_4336 IMG_4339 IMG_4345

Leave a Reply

