December 31, 2014-The Call

I got my Mission Call on Dec 31m 2014,  New Years Eve.  My family all met at my sister Kellies house.  We had dinner and then opened my mission call.  It was all very exciting.  All of my siblings were watching.  Kaleb and Kandie live out of state so they got on Google hangout.  Corey, Kellie, and Casey and their families, and mom and dad were all present.  It was very exciting and so fun.  Everyone was shocked when they heard NICARAGUA, MANAGUA SOUTH MISSION.  Leaving Feb 18, 2015  (Only 6 weeks away).  I am SO HAPPY!

IMG_4146 IMG_4145

Leave a Reply

